Skip To Main Content

Lewis & Clark Elementary School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 6
Wed, Dec 7
Thu, Dec 8
Fri, Dec 9
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 15
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays and Closings
    • Holidays
    • Parent Teacher Conference
    • Teacher PD Days/Check Out Day
    • First and Last Day of School
    • Graduation Day
    • End of Trimester/Record Day
    • Midterms
    • No School